Antoine Øpeng Antoine Øpeng


Julian Acosta – Cinnamon (single)

Release Date: July 7, 2017
Available now on:

Lyrics by Julian Acosta
Music by Julian Acosta and Antonio Romero

Julian Acosta – Guitar and Vocals
Antonio Romero – Lead Guitar/Keys
Ysaac Cohen – Bass
Alex Morales – Drums

Engineered and Produced by Antonio Romero
Mixed by Erik Aldrey
Mastered by Nick Landis

Album Review

"His howling vocals and slight gravel wade through the bluesy waters of his emotive songwriting while the elongated electric chords reverberate with a rocker’s persona. Acosta, along with bassist Elliot Morgan, carry the rhythm section while providing ample space for lead guitarist, Antonio Romero, to ring out seductive solos over drummer, Dave Johnson’s, shattering percussion."
- Track Rambler